Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to Food Lion's $1,000 a day giveaway!
 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Tue, Apr 08 2014 12:00 PM - Wed, Apr 09 2014 11:59 AM
Round 2 Wed, Apr 09 2014 12:00 PM - Thu, Apr 10 2014 11:59 AM
Round 3 Thu, Apr 10 2014 12:00 PM - Fri, Apr 11 2014 11:59 AM
Round 4 Fri, Apr 11 2014 12:00 PM - Mon, Apr 14 2014 11:59 AM
Round 5 Mon, Apr 14 2014 12:00 PM - Tue, Apr 15 2014 11:59 AM
Round 6 Tue, Apr 15 2014 12:00 PM - Wed, Apr 16 2014 11:59 AM
Round 7 Wed, Apr 16 2014 12:00 PM - Thu, Apr 17 2014 11:59 AM
Round 8 Thu, Apr 17 2014 12:00 PM - Fri, Apr 18 2014 11:59 AM
Round 9 Fri, Apr 18 2014 12:00 PM - Mon, Apr 21 2014 11:59 AM
Round 10 Mon, Apr 21 2014 12:00 PM - Tue, Apr 22 2014 11:59 AM
Round 11 Tue, Apr 22 2014 12:00 PM - Wed, Apr 23 2014 11:59 AM
Round 12 Wed, Apr 23 2014 12:00 PM - Thu, Apr 24 2014 11:59 AM
Round 13 Thu, Apr 24 2014 12:00 PM - Fri, Apr 25 2014 11:59 AM
Round 14 Fri, Apr 25 2014 12:00 PM - Mon, Apr 28 2014 11:59 AM
Round 15 Mon, Apr 28 2014 12:00 PM - Tue, Apr 29 2014 11:59 AM
Round 16 Tue, Apr 29 2014 12:00 PM - Wed, Apr 30 2014 11:59 AM
Round 17 Wed, Apr 30 2014 12:00 PM - Thu, May 01 2014 11:59 AM
Round 18 Thu, May 01 2014 12:00 PM - Fri, May 02 2014 11:59 AM
Round 19 Fri, May 02 2014 12:00 PM - Mon, May 05 2014 11:59 AM
Round 20 Mon, May 05 2014 12:00 PM - Tue, May 06 2014 11:59 AM
Round 21 Tue, May 06 2014 12:00 PM - Wed, May 07 2014 11:59 AM
Round 22 Wed, May 07 2014 12:00 PM - Thu, May 08 2014 11:59 AM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

Food Lion's $1,000 a day giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.